after helping coordinate 2 weddings in a row this june, it’s now time for me to concentrate again on my own wedding. my next task is to look for the person who will ultimately be responsible for how i will look on the D-day.

i just want to look natural. ayoko yung tipong sasabihin ng mga tao na “ay para kang ikakasal” hehehe… so sino kaya ang make up artist who can make me look natural yet still classy?

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

parang ganito like zang ziyi

i have made several appointments with several make up artists (for my trial make up) recommended by my fellow w@wies. I have Sujee Isturis in July, Kuks Reyes in August naman. pero im also going to try Watercolors (located at Shangrila mall) kasi highly recommended naman ng hair accessory supplier ko hehehe…

and the hunt begins…

