HAIR & MAKE-UP ARTIST: SUJEE ISTURIS

Getting her was actually not intentional. I was supposed to get her friend Nina Santiago (whom somebody referred from w@w) pero unfortunately, she’s not available at my wedding. So she recommended Sujee instead. Hindi naman ako nagkamali. When we had our trial, i was quite surprised na bata pa pala sya. Kaya i was comfortable kagad. She’s very softspoken and she listens to my suggestions.

Come wedding day, they arrived 930am. She came with another make up artist, a hairstylist and her boyfriend (hehehe). I liked the make up of the whole entourage. Glowing. Maybe becoz of the color of the cheeks. And ofcourse i liked my make up. and hair. I had an up-do and i asked them to put fresh lavander orchids na pinitas pa ni Richard sa garden that same morning hehehee…

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

the finished product ehehhe

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

the fresh orchids

