Name 21 people you can thinkof right off the top of your head. Dont read the questions underneath until you write the names of all 21people. Ready, Start.

1. Richard

2. Jho

3. Ryan

4. Ace

5. Verna

6. Malou

7. Len

8. Hazel

9. Jr

10. Ren-ren

11. Nette

12. Phai

13. Dave

14. Cathy

15. Kristine

16. Ivan

17. Dixie

18. Cris

19. Rhoda

20. Sherwin

21. Jet

THE QUESTIONS:

1. How did you meet 14? Cathy is my husband’s sister so there. The first time i met her was during my first visit to their hometown in Negros.

2. What would you do if you never met 1? Ay naku. I don’t know. I can’t imagine my life without this man. (awwww..)

3. What would you do if 20 and 9 dated? Well that’s impossible coz they’re both straight (Sherwin’s my former ofcmate and Jr’s my brother! and their both happy with their lovelife!)

4. Did you ever like 5? Oo naman. Verna is Richard’s sister.

5. Would 3 and 12 make a good couple? i doubt! Ryan’s my age and well, (ninang) Phai is old na hahaha

6. Describe 8. Hazel is my bestest friend in the whole world! she’s been with me thru good times and especially bad times. If i become rich, i’ll help her continue her studies and i’ll pay for her to settle her annullment with her (asshole) ex-husband!

7. Do you think 13 is attractive? Hmmm dave is ammm… ok lang. good height. nice complexion. sometimes he looks like drew arellano (paitimin mo lang) pero sometimes lang yun. hehehe…

8. Tell me something about 17. Dixie is my ex-boyfriend. I haven’t seen him for a long time! The last thing i heard about him was he’s already in Thailand and married. He’s a good guy. But sometimes over-dramatic. hehehe..

9. Do you know any of 4’s family members? Naku wala ata! I only saw Ace’s relatives years ago nung fiesta sa kanila pero i don’t know them personally. Sa kwento lang.

10. What’s 21’s favorite color? I think Jet’s fave color is red. (i think… mwehehee)

11. What would you do if 18 just confessed she/heliked you? Hahahaha. I’d tell him i’m very happily married.

12. What language does 20 speak? Sherwin speaks tagalog and english.

13. Who is 8 going out with? She’s going out with Jo.

14. What college is 16 in? Naku di ko alam where Ivan graduated. nyaks!

15. When’s the last time you talked to 13? Nakapagchat kami once pero siguro last year pa yun. Nasa states ata sya e.

16. What is 2’s favorite band? di ata mahilig si jho sa band.

17. Would you ever date 7? hahaha… unless i’m tibo. but then again hindi din coz she’s already married. ehehehe…

18. Would you ever date 12? I can’t date my ninang phai!

19. Is 15 single? Kristine is happily married with 1 kid.

20. What is 19’s last name? Tiongson.

21. Would you ever want to be in a serious relationship with #11? With my Ninang Nette? hahhhaha…

22. What school does 3 go to? Ryan attended UST.

23. Where does 15 live? Kristine is in the states right now. I think sa California.

24. What’s your favorite thing about 10? Renren is funny. She’s my sis in law. and magalang. hehehe..

25. Have you seen number 21 naked? Nope i haven’t seen Jet naked.

