June 13 was Bea and Iyay’s (my nieces) first day of school. Bea is in nursery and Iyay is a toddler. We are more excited than them actually! I rushed doing my palengke just so i can go home on time to take pictures of my pamangkin on their uniforms! how cute! syempre i played the doting ninang/tita. hinatid pa namin sila and even stayed there till their class is over. medyo mahiyain pa sila ng konti ksi they’re really not used to being with other kids, they’re more sanay with older people kaya ang teacher ang palagi nilang kinakausap, and not their classmates hehehe…. nakakatuwa to see other parents na excited din with their own kids sa first day of school nila. para silang mga nasa aquarium na tinitingnan ang bawat galaw hehehe…

you can view the pix at my blogger account here.

parang naiinggit tuloy ako and how i wish meron na din akong toddler to take to school. ehehehhe….

