kung kayo ay nagiisip kung magwawax ba kayo or magsheshave, i’d say WAX IT OFF! masakit sa umpisa, pero pag nakasanayan mo na, para bagang walang nangyari. lolz. in the legs that is. the first time i tried having my legs waxed was mid 2008. i wanted to get a softer hair kasi my leg hair is medyo not so soft kasi mahilig ako magshave. so i tried it first in my neighborhood salon which offers this service for P450. i tried their chocolate flavored wax. my legs smelled sweet like goya chocolate afterwards. i tried it a second time after a few months. but then, i realized i’ve been spending on something i think i can do myself. so i checked out my favorite kikay shop, The Body Shop. good thing they have one there. I bought their Sugaring Hair Removal and a spread on sugar spatula and strip off sugar (reusable!). So far, good hair growth on the legs.  It also helped that i have a very supportive husband who do the waxing for me (for free!!! lolz). great savings too!

